In this section you will find information on the following topics:

Detailed Description of the Phase System

I. The Mapping Phase
II. The Exposure Phase
III. The Action Phase
IV. The Arrival Phase

The Morrow County Substance Abuse Court Program is divided into four phases. The phases have been developed as a "Journey". The four phases reflect the stages typically involved in a journey. The first phase is the Mapping Phase, the second phase is the Exposure Phase, the third phase is the Action Phase, and the fourth and final phase is the Arrival Phase. The road map for each phase includes strengths and challenges and short and long-term goals that can be measured in each of the following program areas:


The following descriptions briefly outline the purpose of each phase and the outcomes that are expected and hoped for in each phase.

Employee Login Only!

Website designed by John M Stinehelfer